Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All


T. Scheidt, T.
Tagliabue, Alessandro, CSIR
Takawira, Fambirai, University of KwaZulu-Natal
Tarr, R. J., Marine and Coastal Management, Department of Environmental Affairs and Tourism, Private Bag X2, Rogge Bay 8012, South Africa.
Taylor, Stephen, University of Stellenbosch
Tesfaye, M., National Laser Centre, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, P.O. Box 395, Pretoria 0001, South Africa. Department of Geography, Geoinformatics and Meteorology, University of Pretoria, Lynnwood Road, Pretoria 0001, South Africa.
Teske, Peter R., Molecular Ecology and Systematics Group, Botany Department, Rhodes University
Thackeray, J. Francis Thackeray, Institute for Human Evolution, University of the Witwatersrand, Wits 2050, South Africa.
Thackeray, J. F., Institute for Human Evolution, University of the Witwatersrand, P.O. WITS 2050, Johannesburg, South Africa.
Thackeray, J. Francis, Institute for Human Evolution, University of the Witwatersrand
Thackeray, J. Francis, University of the Witwatersrand
Thackeray, Zane, Environmental Mapping and Surveying, Durban
Thambiran, Tirusha, CSIR Natural Resources and the Environment, Durban
Theron, Adam M.C., North-West University
Theron, C., Department of Physics, University of Pretoria, Pretoria 0002, South Africa.
Theron, C.C.
Theron, Linda C., North-West University
Thomalla, Sandy, CSIR
Thopil, George A., University of Pretoria
Tiitta, Petri, School of Physical and Chemical Sciences, North-West University, Potchefstroom Department of Applied Physics, University of Eastern Finland
Toerien, Daan F., Centre for Development Support, University of the Free State
Toerien, Danie F.
Tolley, Krystal A., South African National Biodiversity Institute, Applied Biodiversity Research Division
Toure, Alpha O., Cheikh Anta Diop University of Dakar, Polytechnic Upper School, Laboratory of Electrochemistry and Membrane Process, Dakar
Truter, Mariette, ARC-Plant Protection Research Institute
Tshavhungwe, Alufelwi M., University of the Witwatersrand and Department of Science and Technology, Pretoria
Tshikhudo, Tshinyadzo R., Mintek – Advanced Materials Division, Randburg
Tuffin, Marla, University of the Western Cape
Twidle, Hedley, University of Cape Town

1 - 29 of 29 Items