Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All


O'Farrell, P.J., Natural Resources and the Environment, CSIR, P.O.Box 320, Stellenbosch 7599, South Africa.
Ochieng, A., Department of Chemical Engineering, Vaal University of Technology, Private Bag X021, Vanderbijlpark 1900, South Africa.
Ochieng, George M., University of Technology
Odhiambo, G. O., Soil-Plant-Atmosphere Continuum Research Unit, School of Environmental Sciences, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Private Bag X01, Scottsville 3209, South Africa.
Odindi, John, School of Environmental Science, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Pietermaritzburg
Office, Editorial
Office, Editorial, OpenJournals Publishing
Okhuoya, J. A., Department of Plant Biology and Biotechnology, University of Benin, P.M.B. 1154, Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria.
Okullo, Willy, Department of Physics, Makerere University, Uganda
Olajubu, Emmanuel A., Obafemi Awolowo University
Olanrewaju, Philip O., Department of Mathematics, Covenant University
Oliver, Graeme J., Department of Mechanical Engineering, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Bellville campus, Cape Town
Olivier, Jana, University of South Africa
Olufayo, Olufisayo A., University of Technology
Olwoch, Jane, University of Pretoria
Ombinda-Lemboumba, S., CSIR National Laser Centre, Laser Research Institute, Department of Physics, University of Stellenbosch
Onyango, M. Department of Chemical and Metallurgical
Onyango, Maurice S., Tshwane University of Technology
Onyegebule, N.
Onyeike, Eugene N., Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Science, University of Port Harcourt
Oosthuizen, H., Marine and Coastal Management, Department of Environmental Affairs and Tourism, Private Bag X2, Rogge Bay 8012, South Africa.
Oriowo, Matthew O., Department of Optometry, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Limpopo, Polokwane


Öster, J., School of Physics, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban 4041, South Africa. Space and Plasma Physics, School of Electrical Engineering, Royal Institute of Technology, SE-100 44 Stockholm, Sweden. Department of Astronomy and Space Physics, Uppsala Universit


Otieno, Fred A.O., Durban University of Technology
O’Brien, P., Department of Chemistry, TheManchesterMaterialsScienceCentre,The University of Manchester
O’Farrell, Patrick J., Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, Stellenbosch

1 - 26 of 26 Items